Departamento de Letras-Libras – UFRJ

Corpo Docente

Adriana Baptista de Souza
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • adribaptsouza@letras.ufrj.br
Bruno Ferreira Abrahão
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • bruno@letras.ufrj.br
Clarissa Luna Borges Fonseca Guerretta
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • clarissaguerretta@letras.ufrj.br
Danielle Cristina Mendes Pereira Ramos
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • danielle@letras.ufrj.br
Fernanda Grazielle Aparecida Soares de Castro
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • fernanda@letras.ufrj.br
Heloise Gripp Diniz
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • heloise.gripp@letras.ufrj.br
Katharine de Freitas Pereira Neto Aragão da Hora
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • katharine.hora@letras.ufrj.br
Leonardo Ribeiro de Barros
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • leonardobarros@letras.ufrj.br
Lia Abrantes Antunes Soares
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • lia.abrantes@letras.ufrj.br
Loise Soares de Azevedo
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • loise@letras.ufrj.br
Luiz Carlos Barros de Freitas
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • luiz991746620@letras.ufrj.br
Marije Soto
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • marijesoto@letras.ufrj.br
Foto da Marília
Marília Uchôa Cavalcanti Lott de Moraes Costa
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • marilia@letras.ufrj.br
Myrna Salerno Monteiro
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • myrna.salerno@letras.ufrj.br
Paulo Roberto Tonani do Patrocínio
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • paulotonani@letras.ufrj.br
Foto Renata Razuck
Renata Cardoso de Sa Ribeiro Razuck
Faculdade de Educação
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • renatarazuck@fe.ufrj.br
Roberto de Freitas Junior
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • robertofrei@letras.ufrj.br
Rodrigo Leal de Souza
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • rodrigoleal@letras.ufrj.br
Valeria Fernandes Nunes
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • valerianunes@letras.ufrj.br
Walter Dias Sueth Netto
  • lattes
    Currículo Lattes
  • wdsnetto@letras.ufrj.br